Contactgegevens

Algemeen contactadres : Lgschaffen@telenet.be

Voor vragen of opmerkingen kan u steeds terecht bij onze bestuursleden :

Voorzitter

Angelo Dirkx     

Karel Alenlaan 14b

3293

Diest 

0474 66 22 15

angelo_dirkx@hotmail.be

Ondervoorzitter

Patrizia Cordella

 

freddy.curvers1@telenet.be

Schatbewaarder en Seniorenafgevaardigde

Gaston Didden

Kleinbergstraat 60

3290

Schaffen

0474 99 14 93

famdidden@telenet.be

Adjunct schatbewaarder

Pierre Desmet

Postbaan 234

3290

Schaffen

0477 83 98 74

pierre-desmet@hotmail.com

Secretaris

Hilde Van Dam

Processieweg 33

3560

Meldert

0477 96 90 03

moras.vandam@telenet.be

Gewest-afgevaardigde

Hendrik Segers

Drieharingenstraat 1, bus 6

3290

Diest

0479 67 54 63

segers.hendrik@skynet.be

Wandeling / Weekend

Geert Goossens

Hoevebeemden 29

3272

Testelt

0496 35 73 26

geert.goossens7@telenet.be

Organisatie allerlei

Georges Valgaerts

Larenstraat 19      

3560

Lummen

0495 43 89 37

Georges.v@telenet.be

Website 

Willy Van Roy

Noord de Vliet 35

2430

Laakdal

0496 59 79 89

vanrw@telenet.be

Proost

Jef Busschots

Webbekomstraat 113

3290

Webbekom

0477 33 98 09

jefbusschots@skynet.be

Bestuursleden

Els Vancauwenbergh

Heesstraat 40

3545

Zelem

013 33 32 89

vrankenp@hotmail.com

 

Willy Rens  

 

 

 

 

willy.rens@telenet.be

 

Christine Van Bogaert

 

 

 

 

chris.v.b@skynet.be